# Station Schedule / Actual Arrival Schedule / Actual Departure
1 COONOOR [ONR] Source 07:45 / 07:45
No Delay
2 WELLINGTON [WEL] 07:52 / 07:52
No Delay
07:53 / 07:53
No Delay
3 ARAVANKADU [AVK] 08:04 / 08:04
No Delay
08:05 / 08:05
No Delay
4 KETTI [KXT] 08:24 / 08:24
No Delay
08:25 / 08:25
No Delay
5 LOVEDALE [LOV] 08:41 / 08:41
No Delay
08:42 / 08:42
No Delay
6 UDAGAMANDALAM [UAM] 09:05 / 09:05
No Delay

PNR Status

ONR-UAM PASS, number 56141, . It departs from source station COONOOR[ONR] at 07:45 and reaches its terminating station UDAGAMANDALAM[UAM] at 09:05. Total number of stopping stations enroute are 6 which includes both source and terminating stations.

Complete Route

The table above shows the complete time table of ONR-UAM PASS, number 56141. It has details of all 6 stations covered en route including arrival and departure time from each station. For example the train ONR-UAM PASS 56141 is expected to arrive at ARAVANKADU[AVK] at 08:04 and depart at 08:05.

Live Train Running Status

For live running status of train ONR-UAM PASS 56141 please click here. All you need to do is to select the name or number of your train.

Where to find PNR number on ticket?

PNR number is generally printed at the top left corner of the printed tickets (tickets that are taken from railway station booking window). In case of the E – Ticket (tickets that are booked online or through IRCTC website), it is mentioned at top in separate cell.

Current Reservation Status Check Using SMS

Railway has launched SMS service for PNR enquiry to enhance customer satisfaction. Passengers having no access to internet, find it useful and convenient mean. Most popular of them are as follows:

139 SMS Service

139 SMS service was initially launched by IRCTC. In order to get PNR status on mobile through SMS, one need to send following message on 139.

PNR (your PNR number)
For example: PNR 1023456789
Available on: Aircel, Airtel, BSNL, iDEA, LOOP, MTNL, MTS, Reliance, TATA, Telenor, Vodafone